HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY

12

Well it’s Valentines Day which also means that it has been ONE WHOLE ENTIRE YEAR since I’ve started this blog! And what’s even more amazing is that one year ago I fell in love with Crystal Castles, The Rapture, Calvin Harris and more amazingly talented musicians and in this year I’ve seen so many of them live- Cystal Castles two days ago and I must say the atmosphere these two create with their music is amazingly intense I just love them even more!

I gotta say thanks to everyone who regularly reads this blog- I honestly did not expect this many people to be interested at all. And to be patient enough as I sometimes took breaks for Uni and assignments *EW* haha. This tiny blog started out with about 20 people reading it a day and now 150 people minimum read it and even more recently over 200 people have been reading it per day. I’ve got a few tricks up my sleeve to update the look of this blog so I hope you guys will continue to enjoy!

Hanna.b
x

Tags:

2 Responses to “HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY”

  1. Alister Yiap Says:

    Hey Babe!

    Keep up the good work! heheheh I’m so glad you have a birthday for Hot generation! and I’m also soo happy you’ve kept it up! it’s amazing news! I hope to see a 2nd Birthday come of this and many more to come! keep up the good work honey!

    love always
    Alister

  2. Celia Lim Says:

    YAY 😀

    and i just wanna say
    cute PIC :D!!

Leave a Reply

